Regional Contacts


The Preparing for Adulthood team offer support and information through our resource hub, as well as via our regional PfA contacts: 


Preparing for Adulthood Lead and South East - Julie Pointer  

Julie.Pointer@NDTi.org.uk

South West - Carol Robinson   

Carol.Robinson@NDTi.org.uk 
 

London - Linda Jordan   

Linda.Jordan@NDTi.org.uk

East of England - Ellen Atkinson   

Ellen.Atkinson@NDTi.org.uk 
 

East Midlands - Ellen Atkinson   

Ellen.Atkinson@NDTi.org.uk  
 

West Midlands - Pat Bullen  

Pat.Bullen@NDTi.org.uk 
 

North West - Linda Jordan   

Linda.Jordan@NDTi.org.uk

North East - Michael Cotton   

Michael.Cotton@NDTi.org.uk

Yorkshire & Humber - Pat Bullen  

Pat.Bullen@NDTi.org.uk  
 

Best practice and information - Caroline Bennett   

Cbennett@ncb.org.uk


 

 

NDTi logo

 

 

 

CDC logo